Successful weekend at DLGR with the Gary Brandon Memorial

Eighty golfers enjoyed this year Gary Brandon Memorial three day four round golf tournament with five flights. This years champions are Chad Facey and Shawn McQuarrie. Facey is from Hamiota however has a cabin at Dauphin Beach. Here are the finalized results from the GBM;

Championship Flight

           Winners: Chad Facey and Shawn McQuarrie

           Runner Ups: Johnny Baptiste and Deon Houle

           Consolation: Darren Ripmeester and James Davidson

First Flight

           Winners: Mark Odut and Dave Campbell

           Runner Ups: Ron Low and Andy Pickering

           Consolation: Did Not Play

Second Flight

           Winners: Austin Inkster and Braden Clement

           Runner Ups: Jake Wiens and Steve Desroches

           Consolation: Wayne Catcheway and John Goran

Third Flight

           Winners: Myles Haverluck and Mark McMunn

           Runner Ups: Wayne Bazylo and Chris Salyga

           Consolation: Gary Sweetman and Al Porter

Fourth Flight

           Winners: Brian Ready and Lloyd Campbell

           Runner Ups: Ken Benson and Ron Chapen

           Consolation: Bruce Hannibal and Larry Weber

Call our General Manager/Golf Leader at 204.648.9400 or email

Dauphin Lake Golf Resort © 2015 | All rights reserved | An Ebb and Flow Investment Inc Company -